Sonic Soul @ RiverRoast

Home  /  Events  /  Blues  /  Current Page

River Roast 315 N. LaSalle St., Chicago, IL,

UpToDateInfo @ FaceBookInvite

,
The Jamiah Rogers Band

BLUES & BRUNCH
SAT & SUN | 11:00A – 2:30P.
BLUES & BRUNCH
SAT & SUN | 11:00A – 2:30P

Sat. Dec. 16: Jamiah Rogers
Sun. Dec. 17: Friends
Sat. Dec. 23: Big Lew & The Powerhouse Players
Sun. Dec. 24: Cyrus Hayes
Sat. Dec. 30: John Katke
Sun. Dec. 31: Jamiah Rogers
Sat. Jan. 6: Sonic Soul
Sun. Jan. 7: Corey Dennison
Sat. Jan. 13: Jimmy Johnson
Sun. Jan. 14: Billy Flynn


  • Details
  • Tags
  • More